Sweden

Website: www.icelandichorse.se

Member Association since 1975.

Svenska Islandshästförbundet (SIF)

Statistics

Year20202019201820172016
Members7,3827,3097,0008,0306,709
Clubs6665656664
Registered horses (alive)34,07533,04532,28031,34430,720
Foals born and registered628808845878717
Registered breeding shows76875
Fully assessed stallions in breeding shows104669110577
Fully assessed mares in breeding shows171186206204210
Registered WorldRanking events131166
Other sport events110104130
Gædingakeppni events332711
Riders at WorldRanking events296273241232
Horses at WorldRanking events417373334301
International sport judges1010101010
International breeding judges33333
Trainers / instructors level 1163163163163163
Trainers / instructors level 22020202020
Trainers / instructors level 377666
Trainers / instructors level 4
Young horse trainers
Advanced horse trainers

Contacts

NameContact
Anna Ryberg
Chairperson
anna.ryberg@icelandichorse.se
+46 705222611
Heimir Gunnarsson
Breeding
avelsledare@sifavel.se
+46 720156125
Gabriella Snöberg
Education
gabriella.snoberg@hotmail.se
+46 730 243 42
Marie Svensson
Leisure Riding
trusse77@gmail.com
+46 704583074
Peter Stålhammar
Sport
ps@japeko.se
+46 70 889 75 77
Jenny Kaspersson
Youth
jenny.kaspersson@gmail.com
+46 703280435
Malin Fredriksson
Public Relations
malin.i.fredriksson@gmail.com
+46 73 5190481
Annika Sikander
Office
annika.sikander@hotmail.com
+46 70 0914042
Gunn-Marie Karlsson
Treasury
controller@icelandichorse.se
+46 701 937 263

 

NameContact
SIF Breeding Office
WorldFengur Registrar
avelskansli@sifavel.se
Sonja Elg
WorldRanking Registrar
s.elg@telia.com
+46 70 572 73 11
NameContact
Guðni Ágústsson
Int. Breeding Judge
gudni.lena@z.lrf.se
+46 70 536 85 97
Nina Bergholtz
Int. Breeding Judge
nina@himmelsrum.se
+46 70 743 07 09
Rebecka Frey
Int. Breeding Judge
rebfrey66@gmail.com
+46733666782

 

NameContact
Anne Fornstedt
Int. Sport Judge
anne.fornstedt@icloud.com
Åsa William
Int. Sport Judge
asa.william@telia.com
+46 702636525
Jacqueline Wahlström
Int. Sport Judge
nina.wahlstrom26@gmail.com
+46 70 580 09 26
Jenny Göransson
Int. Sport Judge
dufa1@hotmail.com
+46 70 421 70 01
Johan Häggberg
Int. Sport Judge
haggbergjohan2@gmail.com
+46 70 928 14 40
Lena Lennartsson
Int. Sport Judge
lena@landsbergaislandshastar.se
+46 73 057 59 86
Lisa Olovsson
Int. Sport Judge
lisaolov@gmail.com
+46 73 6621951
Malin Elmgren
Int. Sport Judge
meislandshastar@yahoo.se
+46 70 381 80 10
Peter Häggberg
Int. Sport Judge
peter.haggberg@gmail.com
+46 70 3051188
Pia Andréasson
Int. Sport Judge
pia_andreasson@hotmail.com
+46 70 471 72 97