Sweden

Website: www.icelandichorse.se

Member Association since 1975.

Svenska Islandshästförbundet (SIF)

Statistics

Year20212020201920182017
Members7,3687,3827,3097,0007,097
Clubs6666656566
Registered horses (alive)35,06634,07533,04532,28031,344
Foals born and registered841792825845878
Registered breeding shows67687
Fully assessed stallions in breeding shows581046691105
Fully assessed mares in breeding shows191171186206204
Registered WorldRanking events1313116
Other sport events39110104
Gædingakeppni events133327
Riders at WorldRanking events280296273241
Horses at WorldRanking events386417373334
International sport judges1010101010
International breeding judges33333
Trainers / instructors level 1193163163163163
Trainers / instructors level 22720202020
Trainers / instructors level 3207766
Trainers / instructors level 48
Young horse trainers110
Advanced horse trainers

Contacts

NameContact
SIF Office - Svenska Islandshästförbundet
National Offices
svenska@icelandichorse.se +46 220 45250
Anna Ryberg
Secretary General
anna.ryberg@icelandichorse.se +46 705222611
Charlotta Gripenstam
Chairperson
ordforande@icelandichorse.se +46 725234123
Heimir Gunnarsson
Breeding
avelsledare@sifavel.se +46 720156125
Sabina Anderberg
Education
utbildning@icelandichorse.se +46 72 329 28 27
Johan Andersson
Leisure Riding
johan@fakur.se
Peter Stålhammar
Sport
ps@japeko.se +46 70 889 75 77
Amanda Hagberg
Youth
Amanda.e.hagberg@gmail.com +46 735365633
Anna Ryberg
Public Relations
anna.ryberg@icelandichorse.se +46 705222611
Jannike Moström
Office
jannike.mostrom@icelandichorse.se +46 737299040
Kristina Johansson
Treasury
controller@icelandichorse.se +46 70 753 12 19

 

NameContact
SIF Breeding Office
WorldFengur Registrar
avelskansli@sifavel.se
Sonja Elg
WorldRanking Registrar
s.elg@telia.com +46 70 572 73 11
NameContact
Nina Bergholtz
Int. Breeding Judge
nina@himmelsrum.se +46 70 743 07 09

 

NameContact
Anne Fornstedt
Int. Sport Judge
anne.fornstedt@icloud.com +46 17153915
Åsa William
Int. Sport Judge
asa.william@telia.com +46 702636525
Jacqueline Wahlström
Int. Sport Judge
nina.wahlstrom26@gmail.com +46 70 580 09 26
Jenny Göransson
Int. Sport Judge
dufa1@hotmail.com +46 70 421 70 01
Johan Häggberg
Int. Sport Judge
haggbergjohan2@gmail.com +46 70 928 14 40
Lena Lennartsson
Int. Sport Judge
lena@landsbergaislandshastar.se +46 73 057 59 86
Lisa Olovsson
Int. Sport Judge
lisaolov@gmail.com +46 73-060 96 08
Malin Elmgren
Int. Sport Judge
meislandshastar@yahoo.se +46 70 381 80 10
Peter Häggberg
Int. Sport Judge
peter.haggberg@gmail.com +46 70 3051188
Pia Andréasson
Int. Sport Judge
pia_andreasson@hotmail.com +46 70 471 72 97