Sweden

Website: www.icelandichorse.se

Member Association since 1975.

Svenska Islandshästförbundet (SIF)

Statistics

Year20212020201920182017
Members7,3687,3827,3097,0007,097
Clubs6666656566
Registered horses (alive)35,06634,07533,04532,28031,344
Foals born and registered476780825845878
Registered breeding shows67687
Fully assessed stallions in breeding shows581046691105
Fully assessed mares in breeding shows191171186206204
Registered WorldRanking events1313116
Other sport events39110104
Gædingakeppni events133327
Riders at WorldRanking events280296273241
Horses at WorldRanking events386417373334
International sport judges1010101010
International breeding judges33333
Trainers / instructors level 1193163163163163
Trainers / instructors level 22720202020
Trainers / instructors level 3207766
Trainers / instructors level 48
Young horse trainers110
Advanced horse trainers

Contacts

NameContact
Anna Ryberg
Chairperson
anna.ryberg@icelandichorse.se +46 705222611
Heimir Gunnarsson
Breeding
avelsledare@sifavel.se +46 720156125
Sabina Anderberg
Education
utbildning@icelandichorse.se
Marie Svensson
Leisure Riding
trusse77@gmail.com +46 704583074
Peter Stålhammar
Sport
ps@japeko.se +46 70 889 75 77
Amanda Hagberg
Youth
Amanda.e.hagberg@gmail.com
Malin Fredriksson
Public Relations
malin.i.fredriksson@gmail.com +46 73 5190481
Annika Sikander
Office
annika.sikander@hotmail.com +46 70 0914042
Gunn-Marie Karlsson
Treasury
controller@icelandichorse.se +46 701 937 263

 

NameContact
SIF Breeding Office
WorldFengur Registrar
avelskansli@sifavel.se
Sonja Elg
WorldRanking Registrar
s.elg@telia.com +46 70 572 73 11
NameContact
Nina Bergholtz
Int. Breeding Judge
nina@himmelsrum.se +46 70 743 07 09
Rebecka Frey
Int. Breeding Judge
rebfrey66@gmail.com +46733666782

 

NameContact
Anne Fornstedt
Int. Sport Judge
anne.fornstedt@icloud.com
Åsa William
Int. Sport Judge
asa.william@telia.com +46 702636525
Jacqueline Wahlström
Int. Sport Judge
nina.wahlstrom26@gmail.com +46 70 580 09 26
Jenny Göransson
Int. Sport Judge
dufa1@hotmail.com +46 70 421 70 01
Johan Häggberg
Int. Sport Judge
haggbergjohan2@gmail.com +46 70 928 14 40
Lena Lennartsson
Int. Sport Judge
lena@landsbergaislandshastar.se +46 73 057 59 86
Lisa Olovsson
Int. Sport Judge
lisaolov@gmail.com +46 73-060 96 08
Malin Elmgren
Int. Sport Judge
meislandshastar@yahoo.se +46 70 381 80 10
Peter Häggberg
Int. Sport Judge
peter.haggberg@gmail.com +46 70 3051188
Pia Andréasson
Int. Sport Judge
pia_andreasson@hotmail.com +46 70 471 72 97