General Contacts

Members of the Board

NameContact
Alexandra Montan Gray
Member of the Board
alexandra@feif.org +46 70 658 80 97
Christian Eckert
Director of Leisure Riding
christian@feif.org +49 170 9676376
Gundula Sharman
Director of Youth Work
youthwork@feif.org +44 1651 862973
Gunnar Sturluson
President
president@feif.org +354 564 2337
Inge Kringeland
Director of Breeding
breeding@feif.org +47 97560001
Jean-Paul Balz
Director of Sport
jean-paul@feif.org +41 79 301 82 87
Silke Feuchthofen
Director of Education
silke@feif.org +49 171 4930938

Members of the Arbitration Council

Members of the Disciplinary Board

NameContact
Annette Hodel
hodel.annette@bluewin.ch +41 79 284 46 91
Caroline van de Bunt
bunt30@zonnet.nl +31 653541601
Ólafur Arinbjörn Sigurðsson
olafurarinbjorn@logos.is

Registrar of Warnings and Bans

NameContact
Marko Mazeland
marko@feif.org +31 653 19 97 40

WorldFengur Board

NameContact
Elsa Albertsdóttir
elsa@rml.is
Gunnar Sturluson
president@feif.org +354 564 2337
Inge Kringeland
breeding@feif.org +47 97560001
Þorberg Þ. Þorbergsson
thorberg@rml.is

World Championship Committee