Germany

Website: www.ipzv.de

Member Association since 1969.

Islandpferde-Reiter und Züchterverband e.V. (IPZV)

Vision: Integration of Icelandic horse friends so far not registered in IPZV, increased co-operation with clubs and commercial businesses, intensification of youth work, improvement of services, further development of tournament system

Statistics

Year20212020201920182017
Members25,93725,74227,41726,29925,459
Clubs168167177175169
Registered horses (alive)66,45062,99659,45955,99653,131
Foals born and registered2,3272,1642,2302,2892,239
Registered breeding shows969914
Fully assessed stallions in breeding shows778614580141
Fully assessed mares in breeding shows102115175133204
Registered WorldRanking events27252225
Other sport events95586472
Gædingakeppni events2232
Riders at WorldRanking events716912787793
Horses at WorldRanking events9721,2471,0831,107
International sport judges3333333434
International breeding judges34444
Trainers / instructors level 1273646508508510
Trainers / instructors level 2141270221220220
Trainers / instructors level 34869595858
Trainers / instructors level 41111111111
Young horse trainers145145145145145
Advanced horse trainers1818181818

Contacts

NameContact
Bundesgeschäftsstelle IPZV
National Offices
geschaeftsstelle@ipzv.de
Guðbjörn H. Jónsson
Secretary General
gudbjoern.jonsson@ipzv.de +49 173 7015874
Peter Nagel
Chairperson
peter.nagel@ipzv.de +49 172 4001445
Horst Gerhold
Breeding
zucht@ipzv.de +49 170 7983600
Antje Stratmann
Education
antje.folkers@arcor.de
Corina Langer
Leisure Riding
breitensport@ipzv.de +49 172 4263658
Styrmir Árnason
Sport
sport@ipzv.de +49 172 6855001
Heike Grundei
Youth
jugend@ipzv.de +49 171 5330572
Geschäftsstelle IPZV PR
Public Relations
gudbjoern.jonsson@ipzv.de +49 173 7015874
Claudia Temmeyer
Treasury
claudia.temmeyer@ipzv.de +49 174 9906100

 

NameContact
Kristín Halldórsdóttir
WorldFengur Registrar
kristin.halldorsdottir@t-online.de +49 151 52359504
Swantje Maria Renken
WorldFengur Registrar
s.renken@ipzv.de +49 17670510402
Lutz Lesener
WorldRanking Registrar
lutz@lesener.de +49 151 22630821
NameContact
Jens Füchtenschnieder
Int. Breeding Judge
info@hestarkeppni.de +49 171-6227839
Marlise Grimm
Int. Breeding Judge
grimm.basselthof@gmx.de
Silke Feuchthofen
Int. Breeding Judge
silke@feuchthofen.de +49 171/4930938

 

NameContact
Alexandra Baab
Int. Sport Judge
alexandra.baab@gmx.de +49 170 5463063
André Böhme
Int. Sport Judge
boehmeandre@web.de +49 160 97 31 70 11
Andreas Windsio
Int. Sport Judge
Andreas.Windsio@gmx.de +49 172-4394959
Anette Lohrke
Int. Sport Judge
a.lohrke@web.de +49 173 3992989
Beatrix Berg
Int. Sport Judge
bea.berg@gmx.de +49 178 5360423
Birgit Quasnitschka
Int. Sport Judge
BQuassel@gmx.de +49 177-8033298
Britta Hassel
Int. Sport Judge
info@birkenhof-isi.de +49 160-94845530
Carina Heller
Int. Sport Judge
carina.heller@gmx.de +49 171 273 0228
Carsten Eckert
Int. Sport Judge
c.eckert@isbev.de +49 173 5442200
Christoph Leibold
Int. Sport Judge
cleibold@icloud.com +49 160 96407920
Eva Petersen
Int. Sport Judge
empetersen@t-online.de +49 171-4585015
Florian Schneider
Int. Sport Judge
florian.schneider@me.com +49 171 2080010
Frauke Walter
Int. Sport Judge
fraukewalter@yahoo.de +49 160-3681179
Högni Fróðason
Int. Sport Judge
hognifroda@icloud.com +49 173 2635865
Horst Klinghart
Int. Sport Judge
horstklinghart@aol.com +49 171 2323928
Inga Trottenberg
Int. Sport Judge
info@inga-trottenberg.de +49 173-2411390
Jens Füchtenschnieder
Int. Sport Judge
info@hestarkeppni.de +49 171-6227839
Katharina Konter
Int. Sport Judge
k-konter@web.de +49 17621257559
Lutz Lesener
Int. Sport Judge
lutz@lesener.de +49 151 22630821
Marion Heib
Int. Sport Judge
info@reiterstube-heib.de +49 173 3011 739
Mark Tillmann
Int. Sport Judge
mark_4781@yahoo.de +49 177 7468306
Marlise Grimm
Int. Sport Judge
grimm.basselthof@gmx.de
Meike Loewe
Int. Sport Judge
meike@asshoff-loewe.de
Nicole Kempf
Int. Sport Judge
nicole.kempf@t-online.de +49 172-9390763
Sandra Pohl
Int. Sport Judge
sandra_pohl@t-online.de
Silke Feuchthofen
Int. Sport Judge
silke@feuchthofen.de +49 171/4930938
Sonja Mäsgen
Int. Sport Judge
s.maesgen@web.de +49 171-8772994
Stefan Hackauf
Int. Sport Judge
stefan.h-89@web.de +49 173 4112545
Stefan Schenzel
Int. Sport Judge
stefan@kronshof.de
Susanne Brengelmann
Int. Sport Judge
islandpferdehof.brengelmann@t-online.de +49 171 835 7737
Svenja Braun
Int. Sport Judge
svenja.braun@gmx.de
Uli Reber
Int. Sport Judge
info@lipperthof.de
Vicky Eggertsson
Int. Sport Judge
vickyundbeggi@t-online.de