Germany

Website: www.ipzv.de

Member Association since 1969.

Islandpferde-Reiter und Züchterverband e.V. (IPZV)

Vision: Integration of Icelandic horse friends so far not registered in IPZV, increased co-operation with clubs and commercial businesses, intensification of youth work, improvement of services, further development of tournament system

Statistics

Year20202019201820172016
Members25,74227,41726,29925,45925,040
Clubs167177175169172
Registered horses (alive)62,99659,45955,99653,13150,060
Foals born and registered1,8962,2012,2892,2392,273
Registered breeding shows6991412
Fully assessed stallions in breeding shows861458014192
Fully assessed mares in breeding shows115175133204149
Registered WorldRanking events25222526
Other sport events586472189
Gædingakeppni events232
Riders at WorldRanking events912787793750
Horses at WorldRanking events1,2471,0831,1071,033
International sport judges3333343434
International breeding judges44444
Trainers / instructors level 1646508508510511
Trainers / instructors level 2270221220220222
Trainers / instructors level 36959585868
Trainers / instructors level 41111111111
Young horse trainers145145145145145
Advanced horse trainers1818181818

Contacts

NameContact
Peter Nagel
Chairperson
peter.nagel@ipzv.de +49 172 4001445
Lena Johanna Reiher
Breeding
zucht@ipzv.de +49 151 58198751
Antje Stratmann
Education
ausbildung@ipzv.de
Corina Langer
Leisure Riding
breitensport@ipzv.de +49 172 4263658
Styrmir Árnason
Sport
sport@ipzv.de +49 172 6855001
Heike Grundei
Youth
jugend@ipzv.de +49 171 5330572
Geschäftsstelle IPZV PR
Public Relations
gudbjoern.jonsson@ipzv.de +49 173 7015874
Claudia Temmeyer
Treasury
claudia.temmeyer@ipzv.de +49 174 9906100

 

NameContact
Kristín Halldórsdóttir
WorldFengur Registrar
kristin.halldorsdottir@t-online.de +49 151 52359504
Swantje Maria Renken
WorldFengur Registrar
s.renken@ipzv.de +49 17670510402
Lutz Lesener
WorldRanking Registrar
lutz@lesener.de +49 151 22630821
NameContact
Jens Füchtenschnieder
Int. Breeding Judge
info@hestarkeppni.de +49 171-6227839
Marlise Grimm
Int. Breeding Judge
grimm.basselthof@t-online.de +49 172-8137939
Silke Feuchthofen
Int. Breeding Judge
silke@feif.org +49 171 4930938

 

NameContact
Alexandra Baab
Int. Sport Judge
alexandra.baab@gmx.de +49 170 5463063
André Böhme
Int. Sport Judge
boehmeandre@web.de +49 160 97 31 70 11
Andreas Windsio
Int. Sport Judge
Andreas.Windsio@gmx.de +49 172-4394959
Anette Lohrke
Int. Sport Judge
a.lohrke@web.de +49 173 3992989
Beatrix Berg
Int. Sport Judge
bea.berg@gmx.de +49 178 5360423
Birgit Quasnitschka
Int. Sport Judge
bquassel@gmx.de +49 177-8033298
Britta Hassel
Int. Sport Judge
info@birkenhof-isi.de +49 160-94845530
Carina Heller
Int. Sport Judge
carina.heller@gmx.de +49 171 273 0228
Carsten Eckert
Int. Sport Judge
c.eckert@ipzv.de +49 173 5442200
Christoph Leibold
Int. Sport Judge
cleibold@icloud.com +49 160 96407920
Eva Petersen
Int. Sport Judge
empetersen@t-online.de +49 171-4585015
Florian Schneider
Int. Sport Judge
florian.schneider@me.com +49 171 2080010
Frauke Walter
Int. Sport Judge
fraukewalter@yahoo.de +49 160-3681179
Högni Fróðason
Int. Sport Judge
hognifroda@icloud.com +49 173 2635865
Horst Klinghart
Int. Sport Judge
horstklinghart@aol.com +49 171 2323928
Inga Trottenberg
Int. Sport Judge
info@inga-trottenberg.de +49 173-2411390
Jens Füchtenschnieder
Int. Sport Judge
info@hestarkeppni.de +49 171-6227839
Katharina Konter
Int. Sport Judge
k-konter@web.de +49 17621257559
Lutz Lesener
Int. Sport Judge
lutz@lesener.de +49 151 22630821
Marion Heib
Int. Sport Judge
info@reiterstube-heib.de +49 173 3011 739
Mark Tillmann
Int. Sport Judge
mark_4781@yahoo.de +49 177 7468306
Marlise Grimm
Int. Sport Judge
grimm.basselthof@t-online.de +49 172-8137939
Meike Loewe
Int. Sport Judge
meike@asshoff-loewe.de
Nicole Kempf
Int. Sport Judge
nicole.kempf@t-online.de +49 172-9390763
Sandra Pohl
Int. Sport Judge
sandra_pohl@t-online.de +49 170 3326003
Silke Feuchthofen
Int. Sport Judge
silke@feif.org +49 171 4930938
Sonja Mäsgen
Int. Sport Judge
s.maesgen@web.de +49 171-8772994
Stefan Hackauf
Int. Sport Judge
stefan.h-89@web.de +49 173 4112545
Stefan Schenzel
Int. Sport Judge
stefan@kronshof.de
Susanne Brengelmann
Int. Sport Judge
Islandpferdehof.Brengelmann@t-online.de +49 171 835 7737
Svenja Braun
Int. Sport Judge
svenja.braun@gmx.de +49 171-5386285
Uli Reber
Int. Sport Judge
info@lipperthof.de
Vicky Eggertsson
Int. Sport Judge
vickyundbeggi@t-online.de +49 171-7560705