Germany

Website: www.ipzv.de

Member Association since 1969.

Islandpferde-Reiter und Züchterverband e.V. (IPZV)

Vision: Integration of Icelandic horse friends so far not registered in IPZV, increased co-operation with clubs and commercial businesses, intensification of youth work, improvement of services, further development of tournament system

Statistics

Year20232022202120202019
Members27,61026,09525,93725,74227,417
Clubs170169168167177
Registered horses (alive)73,45570,71266,45062,99659,459
Foals born and registered2,3792,0512,4382,1642,230
Registered breeding shows65969
Fully assessed stallions in breeding shows59597786145
Fully assessed mares in breeding shows7386102115175
Registered WorldRanking events25312725
Other sport events7089558
Gædingakeppni events2222
Riders at WorldRanking events947980716912
Horses at WorldRanking events1,3221,3379721,247
International sport judges3334333333
International breeding judges33344
Trainers / instructors level 1376395273646508
Trainers / instructors level 2202196141270221
Trainers / instructors level 36071486959
Trainers / instructors level 4811111111
Young horse trainers142145145145145
Advanced horse trainers1818181818

Contacts

NameContact
Bundesgeschäftsstelle IPZV
National Offices
info@ipzv.de
Guðbjörn H. Jónsson
Secretary General
gudbjoern.jonsson@ipzv.de +49 173 7015874
Olivia von der Dellen
Chairperson
praesidentin@ipzv.de
Horst Gerhold
Breeding
zucht@ipzv.de +49 170 7983600
Clara Friedrich
Education
ausbildung@ipzv.de
Corinna Langer
Leisure Riding
breitensport@ipzv.de +49 172 4263658
Sarah Frank
Sport
sport@ipzv.de +49 15789 330 530
Heike Grundei
Youth
jugend@ipzv.de +49 171 5330572
Bundesgeschäftsstelle IPZV PR
Public Relations
victoria.raschke@ipzv.de +49 173 7015874
Sandra Voss
Treasury
schatzmeister@ipzv.de +49 171 2636105

 

NameContact
Christine Weiß
WorldFengur Registrar
christine.weiss@ipzv.de
Kristín Halldórsdóttir
WorldFengur Registrar
kristin.halldorsdottir@t-online.de +49 151 52359504
Swantje Maria Renken
WorldFengur Registrar
s.renken@ipzv.de +49 17670510402
Lutz Lesener
WorldRanking Registrar
lutz@lesener.de +49 151 22630821
NameContact
Jens Füchtenschnieder
Int. Breeding Judge
info@gestuet-auchtert.de +49 171-6227839
Marlise Grimm
Int. Breeding Judge
grimm.basselthof@gmx.de
Silke Feuchthofen
Int. Breeding Judge
silke@feuchthofen.de +49 171/4930938

 

NameContact
Alexandra Baab
Int. Sport Judge
alexandra.baab@gmx.de +49 170 5463063
André Böhme
Int. Sport Judge
boehmeandre@web.de +49 160 97 31 70 11
Andreas Windsio
Int. Sport Judge
Andreas.Windsio@gmx.de +49 172-4394959
Anette Lohrke
Int. Sport Judge
a.lohrke@web.de +49 173 3992989
Beatrix Berg
Int. Sport Judge
bea.berg@gmx.de +49 178 5360423
Birgit Quasnitschka
Int. Sport Judge
BQuassel@gmx.de +49 177-8033298
Britta Hassel
Int. Sport Judge
info@birkenhof-isi.de
Carina Heller
Int. Sport Judge
carina.heller@gmx.de +49 171 273 0228
Carsten Eckert
Int. Sport Judge
c.eckert@isbev.de +49 173 5442200
Christoph Leibold
Int. Sport Judge
cleibold@icloud.com +49 160 96407920
Florian Schneider
Int. Sport Judge
florian.schneider@me.com +49 171 2080010
Frauke Walter
Int. Sport Judge
fraukewalter@yahoo.de +49 160-3681179
Gabi Ronneberger
Int. Sport Judge
g.ronneberger@t-online.de +49 1783403939
Högni Fróðason
Int. Sport Judge
hognifroda@icloud.com +49 173 2635865
Inga Trottenberg
Int. Sport Judge
info@inga-trottenberg.de +49 173-2411390
Jens Füchtenschnieder
Int. Sport Judge
info@gestuet-auchtert.de +49 171-6227839
Katharina Konter
Int. Sport Judge
k-konter@web.de +49 17621257559
Lutz Lesener
Int. Sport Judge
lutz@lesener.de +49 151 22630821
Maike Morbach
Int. Sport Judge
maikemorbach@gmail.com +49 160-4460770
Marion Heib
Int. Sport Judge
info@reiterstube-heib.de +49 173 3011 739
Mark Tillmann
Int. Sport Judge
mark_4781@yahoo.de +49 177 7468306
Marlise Grimm
Int. Sport Judge
grimm.basselthof@gmx.de
Meike Loewe
Int. Sport Judge
meike@asshoff-loewe.de
Nicole Kempf
Int. Sport Judge
nicole.kempf@t-online.de +49 172-9390763
Sandra Pohl
Int. Sport Judge
sandra_pohl@t-online.de
Silke Feuchthofen
Int. Sport Judge
silke@feuchthofen.de +49 171/4930938
Sonja Mäsgen
Int. Sport Judge
s.maesgen@web.de +49 171-8772994
Stefan Hackauf
Int. Sport Judge
stefan.h-89@web.de +49 173 4112545
Stefan Schenzel
Int. Sport Judge
stefan@kronshof.de
Susanne Brengelmann
Int. Sport Judge
islandpferdehof.brengelmann@t-online.de +49 171 835 7737
Svenja Braun
Int. Sport Judge
svenja.braun@gmx.de
Uli Reber
Int. Sport Judge
info@lipperthof.de
Vicky Eggertsson
Int. Sport Judge
vickyundbeggi@t-online.de