Contacts

NameContact
Alexander Sgustav
AT-1120 Wien
sgustavalexander@gmail.com +43 6764428546
Licensed until 31 Dec 2025 | Events judged
Alexandra Baab
DE-61191 Rosbach
alexandra.baab@gmx.de +49 170 5463063
Licensed until 31 Dec 2026 | Events judged
Alexandra Dannenmann
US-33917 North Fort Myers
alex.dannenmann@gmail.com +1 239 223 5403
Licensed until 31 Dec 2026 | Events judged
André Böhme
DE-29594 Soltendieck
boehmeandre@web.de +49 160 97 31 70 11
Licensed until 31 Dec 2025 | Events judged
Andreas Windsio
DE-23558 Lübeck
Andreas.Windsio@gmx.de +49 172-4394959
Licensed until 31 Dec 2025 | Events judged
Anette Lohrke
DE-31535 Neustadt
a.lohrke@web.de +49 173 3992989
Licensed until 31 Dec 2026 | Events judged
Ann Winter
IS-801 Selfoss
annwinter@visir.is +354 861 7458
Licensed until 31 Dec 2025 | Events judged
Anna Andersen
FI-02480 Kirkkonummi
anna.andersen@yahoo.com +358 400447120
Licensed until 31 Dec 2025 | Events judged
Anne Fornstedt
SE-74382 Bälinge
anne.fornstedt@icloud.com +46 17153915
Licensed until 31 Dec 2025 | Events judged
Annette Hodel
CH-3008 Bern
hodel.annette@bluewin.ch +41 79 284 46 91
Licensed until 31 Dec 2025 | Events judged
Arielle Withaar
info@praktijkhellendoorn.nl +31 627870298
Licensed until 31 Dec 2025 | Events judged
Åsa William
SE-590 32 Borensberg
asa.william@telia.com +46 702636525
Licensed until 31 Dec 2025 | Events judged
Beatrix Berg
DE-53604 Bad Honnef
bea.berg@gmx.de +49 178 5360423
Licensed until 31 Dec 2026 | Events judged
Birgit Quasnitschka
DE-61191 Rosbach
BQuassel@gmx.de +49 177-8033298
Licensed until 31 Dec 2025 | Events judged
Bram van Steen
NL-5281TM Boxtel
a.l.d.vansteen@gmail.com +31 625034518
Licensed until 31 Dec 2026 | Events judged
Britta Hassel
DE-57489 Drolshagen
info@birkenhof-isi.de +49 160-94845530
Licensed until 31 Dec 2025 | Events judged
Carina Heller
DE-53179 Bonn
carina.heller@gmx.de +49 171 273 0228
Licensed until 31 Dec 2025 | Events judged
Carolin Klein
CH-3433 Schwanden i.E.
c.s.klein33@gmail.com
Licensed until 31 Dec 2025 | Events judged
Caroline van de Bunt
NL-1934 PL Egmond a/d Hoef
bunt30@zonnet.nl +31 653541601
Licensed until 31 Dec 2025 | Events judged
Carsten Eckert
DE-31079 Almstedt
c.eckert@isbev.de +49 173 5442200
Licensed until 31 Dec 2026 | Events judged
Christian Reischauer
AT-4906 Eberschwang
christian.reischauer@gmx.net +43 650 2296025
Licensed until 31 Dec 2024 | Events judged
Christoph Leibold
DE-65551 Limburg
cleibold@icloud.com +49 160 96407920
Licensed until 31 Dec 2024 | Events judged
Claus Haiden
AT-1160 Wien
claus@haiden.eu +43 676 664 97 52
Licensed until 31 Dec 2025 | Events judged
Elisabeth Jansen
IS-565 Hofsós
jansen@holar.is +354 862 3788
Licensed until 31 Dec 2026 | Events judged
Fi Pugh
GB-WR24UE Worcester
fi@oldhillsicelandics.co.uk +44 7967 217108
Licensed until 31 Dec 2026 | Events judged
Florian Schneider
DE-20259 Hamburg
florian.schneider@me.com +49 171 2080010
Licensed until 31 Dec 2024 | Events judged
Frauke Walter
DE-27318 Hoya
fraukewalter@yahoo.de +49 160 3681179
Licensed until 31 Dec 2025 | Events judged
Friðfinnur Hilmarsson
IS-203 Kópavogur
anna-friffi@simnet.is +354 8989354
Licensed until 31 Dec 2025 | Events judged
Gabi Ronneberger
DE-53757 Sankt Augustin
g.ronneberger@t-online.de +49 1783403939
Licensed until 31 Dec 2025 | Events judged
Guðmundur Snorri Ólason
IS-260 Reykjanesbær
snorriolason@simnet.is +354 861 2030
Licensed until 31 Dec 2025 | Events judged
Halldór Gunnar Victorsson
IS-201 Kópavogur
hallivic@hotmail.com
Licensed until 31 Dec 2025 | Events judged
Heri Djurhuus Dahl
FO-100 Tórshavn
hdd@trygging.fo +298 548698
Licensed until 31 Dec 2025 | Events judged
Hinrik Már Jónsson
IS-560 Varmahlíð
hinrikmar@visir.is +354 8636036
Licensed until 31 Dec 2025 | Events judged
Högni Fróðason
DE-29690 Gilten
hognifroda@icloud.com +49 173 2635865
Licensed until 31 Dec 2026 | Events judged
Hörður Hákonarson
IS-103 Reykjavík
hordur@inter.is +354 8221231
Licensed until 31 Dec 2025 | Events judged
Hulda G. Geirsdóttir
IS-108 Reykjavík
skjoni@simnet.is +354 893 2028
Licensed until 31 Dec 2026 | Events judged
Inga Trottenberg
DE-24647 Ehndorf
info@inga-trottenberg.de +49 173-2411390
Licensed until 31 Dec 2025 | Events judged
Jacqueline Wahlström
SE-635 14 Eskilstuna
nina.wahlstrom26@gmail.com +46 70 580 09 26
Licensed until 31 Dec 2025 | Events judged
Jean-Paul Balz
jean-paul@feif.org +41 79 301 82 87
Licensed until 31 Dec 2025 | Events judged
Jenny Göransson
SE-139 36 Värmdö
dufa1@hotmail.com +46 70 421 70 01
Licensed until 31 Dec 2025 | Events judged
Jens Füchtenschnieder
DE-72184 Weitingen
info@gestuet-auchtert.de +49 171-6227839
Licensed until 31 Dec 2024 | Events judged
Jens Krarup Nielsen
DK-4330 Hvalsø
j.krarup1947@gmail.com
Licensed until 31 Dec 2025 | Events judged
Johan Häggberg
SE-19593 Märsta
haggbergjohan2@gmail.com +46 70 928 14 40
Licensed until 31 Dec 2025 | Events judged
Johannes Hoyos
AT-8062 Kumberg
johho@me.com +43 699 15015590
Licensed until 31 Dec 2025 | Events judged
Josef Auer
AT-3944 Langschwarza
info@hausderpferde.at +43 676 6206640
Licensed until 31 Dec 2026 | Events judged
Karin Hassing
DK-3250 Gilleleje
k.hassing@icloud.com +45 40784767
Licensed until 31 Dec 2025 | Events judged
Katharina Konter
DE-53347 Alfter
k-konter@web.de +49 17621257559
Licensed until 31 Dec 2025 | Events judged
Kia Holmquist
SE-186 40 Vallentuna
kia@frami.se +46 70 750 88 68
Licensed until 31 Dec 2025 | Events judged
Kristinn Bjarni Waagfjörð
IS-800 Selfoss
krissb72@gmail.com +354 8466812
Licensed until 31 Dec 2025 | Events judged
Laura Pihkala-Posti
FI- Tampere
laurapp.sihy@yahoo.com +358 50 5304188
Licensed until 31 Dec 2025 | Events judged
Lena Lennartsson
SE-74951 Grillby
lena@landsbergaislandshastar.se +46 73 057 59 86
Licensed until 31 Dec 2025 | Events judged
Lisa Olovsson
SE-12136 Enskede
lisaolov@gmail.com +46 73-060 96 08
Licensed until 31 Dec 2026 | Events judged
Lise Brouér
DK-3390 Hundested
lisebrouer@gmail.com +45 20446116
Licensed until 31 Dec 2025 | Events judged
Lise Galskov
DK-3480 Fredensborg
lg@pc.dk +45 41532001
Licensed until 31 Dec 2025 | Events judged
Lutz Lesener
DE-48727 Billerbeck
lutz@lesener.de +49 151 22630821
Licensed until 31 Dec 2025 | Events judged
Maike Morbach
DE-48231 Warendorf
maikemorbach@gmail.com +49 160-4460770
Licensed until 31 Dec 2025 | Events judged
Malin Elmgren
SE-44173 Sollebrunn
meislandshastar@yahoo.se +46 70 381 80 10
Licensed until 31 Dec 2025 | Events judged
Marion Heib
DE-66346 Püttlingen
info@reiterstube-heib.de +49 173 3011 739
Licensed until 30 Apr 2025 | Events judged
Mark Tillmann
DE-21368 Dahlenburg
mark_4781@yahoo.de +49 177 7468306
Licensed until 31 Dec 2025 | Events judged
Markus Karrer
CH-5444 Künten
markuskarrer@bluewin.ch +41 76397 73 56
Licensed until 31 Dec 2026 | Events judged
Marlise Grimm
DE-30916 Isernhagen
grimm.basselthof@gmx.de +49 172 8137939
Licensed until 31 Dec 2025 | Events judged
Martin Heller
CH-6433 Stoos SZ
ausbildung@ipvch.ch +41 79 291 51 78
Licensed until 31 Dec 2025 | Events judged
Meike Loewe
DE-88045 Friedrichshafen
meike@asshoff-loewe.de
Licensed until 31 Dec 2025 | Events judged
Nicolai Thye
DE-94518 Oberkreuzberg
nicolaithye@hotmail.com
Licensed until 31 Dec 2026 | Events judged
Nicole Kempf
DE-76187 Karlsruhe
nicole.kempf@t-online.de +49 172-9390763
Licensed until 31 Dec 2024 | Events judged
Ólafur Árnason
IS-203 Kópavogur
olafurarnason2@gmail.com +354 6954000
Licensed until 31 Dec 2026 | Events judged
Oliver Kubinger
AT-5020 Salzburg
style@oliverk.at +43 664 2581976
Licensed until 31 Dec 2026 | Events judged
Per Kolnes
NO-5563 Førresfjorden
pkolnes@online.no
Licensed until 31 Dec 2025 | Events judged
Peter Häggberg
SE-74192 Knivsta
peter.haggberg@gmail.com +46 70 3051188
Licensed until 31 Dec 2025 | Events judged
Petra Busam
AT-2291 Lassee
ausbildung@oeiv.org +43 650 5111177
Licensed until 31 Dec 2024 | Events judged
Petra van der Linden
NL-6626 KE Alphen (GLD)
info@fensalir.nl +31 654623694
Licensed until 31 Dec 2025 | Events judged
Pétur Vopni Sigurðsson
IS-566 Hofsós
petvsig@simnet.is +354 8926686
Licensed until 31 Dec 2025 | Events judged
Pia Andréasson
SE-187 52 Täby
pia_andreasson@hotmail.com +46 70 471 72 97
Licensed until 31 Dec 2026 | Events judged
Pia Hansen
DK-3230 Græsted
piaaha@gmail.com +45 23300312
Licensed until 31 Dec 2025 | Events judged
Piet Hoyos
AT-8102 Semriach
office@piethoyos.at +43 699 13251965
Licensed until 31 Dec 2025 | Events judged
Pjetur N. Pjetursson
IS-801 Selfoss
Pjeturp@simnet.is +354 864295
Licensed until 31 Dec 2025 | Events judged
Roger Scherrer
CH-9125 Brunnadern
scherrer@giezendanner.com +41 79 4378182
Licensed until 31 Dec 2025 | Events judged
Rune Svendsen
DK-9881 Bindslev
rune@teland.dk +45 60483497
Licensed until 31 Dec 2025 | Events judged
Rupert Petschina
AT-3040 Neulengbach
r.petschina@blattgruen.at + 43 676 934 2040
Licensed until 31 Dec 2024 | Events judged
Sandra Pohl
DE-37284 Waldkappel OT Bischhausen
sandra_pohl@t-online.de
Licensed until 31 Dec 2026 | Events judged
Sigríður Pjetursdóttir
IS-801 Selfoss
siggapjeturs@simnet.is +354 899 7792
Licensed until 31 Dec 2026 | Events judged
Sigurður Kolbeinsson
IS-230 Reykjanesbær
dillakara@live.com
Licensed until 31 Dec 2025 | Events judged
Silke Feuchthofen
silke@feif.org +49 171/4930938
Licensed until 31 Dec 2025 | Events judged
Sonja Mäsgen
DE-53347 Alfter
s.maesgen@web.de +49 171-8772994
Licensed until 31 Dec 2024 | Events judged
Sophie Kovac
DE-29594 Soltendieck
Sophie_kovac@yahoo.de
Licensed until 31 Dec 2025 | Events judged
Stefan Hackauf
DE-74626 Bretzfeld
stefan.h-89@web.de +49 173 4112545
Licensed until 31 Dec 2025 | Events judged
Stefan Schenzel
DE-21368 Dahlenburg
stefan@kronshof.de
Licensed until 31 Dec 2025 | Events judged
Steindór Guðmundsson
IS-800 Selfoss
steindorgud@gmail.com +354 898 6266
Licensed until 31 Dec 2025 | Events judged
Susanne Braun
IS-825 Stokkseyri
sbraunvet@googlemail.com +354 8955025
Licensed until 31 Dec 2025 | Events judged
Susanne Brengelmann
DE-26209 Hatten
islandpferdehof.brengelmann@t-online.de +49 171 835 7737
Licensed until 31 Dec 2025 | Events judged
Susanne Jelinski
AT-2165 Steinebrunn
sport@oeiv.org +43 676 7480038
Licensed until 31 Dec 2024 | Events judged
Svenja Braun
DE-73499 Wört
svenja.braun@gmx.de
Licensed until 31 Dec 2026 | Events judged
Þorgeir Guðlaugsson
NL-7849 PB De Kiel
nornbael@planet.nl +31 654215771
Licensed until 31 Dec 2025 | Events judged
Trausti Óskarsson
AT-3464 Seitzersdorf-Wolfpassing
oskarsson.trausti79@gmail.com +43 664 5318382
Licensed until 31 Dec 2024 | Events judged
Uli Reber
DE-92715 Püchersreuth
info@lipperthof.de
Licensed until 31 Dec 2026 | Events judged
Uschi Heller-Voigt
CH-5642 Mühlau
vatlarblossi@bluewin.ch +41 79 374 88 96
Licensed until 31 Dec 2025 | Events judged
Valdimar Auðunsson
AT-3123 Grossrust
valdijon@gmail.com +43 664 3016615
Licensed until 31 Dec 2026 | Events judged
Vicky Eggertsson
DE-14547 Beelitz
vickyundbeggi@t-online.de
Licensed until 31 Dec 2026 | Events judged
Will Covert
US-93460 Santa Ynez
will@feif.org +1-805 680 3263
Licensed until 31 Dec 2025 | Events judged
CountryNameContact
AUSTRALIAIcelandic Horse Association of Australia
info@icelandichorses.org.au
AUSTRIASusanne Jelinski
sport@oeiv.org +43 676 7480038
BELGIUMKristof Van Looy
sport@bsijp.be +32 497834054
CANADANathaly Jones
tuskasticelandics@gmail.com
DENMARKAnders Kajhøj Hansen
ak@islandshest.dk +45 20285619
FAROE ISLANDSValborg H. Laksáfoss
vl@mbm.fo +298 292010
FINLANDNinni Mikaela Kullberg
urheilu@islanninhevonen.net +358 50 5319912
FRANCEMonique Marquenie
sport@chevalislandais.com
GERMANYSarah Frank
sport@ipzv.de +49 15789 330 530
GREAT BRITAINFi Pugh
fi@oldhillsicelandics.co.uk +44 7967 217108
HUNGARYMiklós Németh
international@izlandilo.hu
ICELANDHulda Gústafsdóttir
hestvit@simnet.is +354 8971744
ITALYElisabeth Wehl
elisabethwehl45@gmail.com +39 3493419886
LIECHTENSTEINSigurdur Jensson
siggijens@simnet.is +354 896 52 65
LUXEMBOURGPatricia Fleming
fleming-patty@hotmail.com +352 691477528
NETHERLANDSArjen Heerema
sport@nsijp.nl +31651546189
NEW ZEALANDLaura Campbell
secretary.icehnz@gmail.com
NORWAYGry Anette Lie Sørensen
sport@nihf.no +47 940 39087
ROMANIAAndrás Albert
aalbert@albertek.ro +40 744501314
SLOVENIAMilan Silc
milan.silc@gmail.com +386 40209233
SWEDENPeter Stålhammar
tavling@icelandichorse.se +46 70 889 75 77
SWITZERLANDMathias Meier
sport@ipvch.ch +41 79 619 19 18
UNITED STATES OF AMERICAÁsta D. Bjarnadóttir-Covert
asta@tolt.net +1 805 688 1393