Contacts

NameContact
Alexander Sgustav
sgustavalexander@gmail.com
+43 67762310673
Licensed until 31 Dec 2022
Alexandra Baab
alexandra.baab@gmx.de
+49 170 5463063
Licensed until 31 Dec 2023
Alexandra Dannenmann
alex.dannenmann@gmail.com
+1 239 223 5403
Licensed until 31 Dec 2023
André Böhme
boehmeandre@web.de
+49 160 97 31 70 11
Licensed until 31 Dec 2022
Andreas Windsio
Andreas.Windsio@gmx.de
+49 172-4394959
Licensed until 31 Dec 2022
Anette Lohrke
a.lohrke@web.de
+49 173 3992989
Licensed until 31 Dec 2023
Ann Winter
annwinter@visir.is
+354 861 7458
Licensed until 31 Dec 2022
Anna Andersen
anna.andersen@yahoo.com
+358 400447120
Licensed until 31 Dec 2022
Anne Fornstedt
anne.fornstedt@icloud.com
Licensed until 31 Dec 2022
Annette Hodel
hodel.annette@bluewin.ch
+41 79 284 46 91
Licensed until 31 Dec 2022
Arielle Withaar
info@praktijkhellendoorn.nl
+31 627870298
Licensed until 31 Dec 2022
Åsa William
asa.william@telia.com
+46 702636525
Licensed until 31 Dec 2022
Beatrix Berg
bea.berg@gmx.de
+49 178 5360423
Licensed until 31 Dec 2023
Bent Rune Skulevold
brs@gaitacademy.com
Licensed until 31 Dec 2022
Birgit Quasnitschka
bquassel@gmx.de
+49 177-8033298
Licensed until 31 Dec 2022
Bram van Steen
a.l.d.vansteen@gmail.com
+31 625034518
Licensed until 31 Dec 2023
Britta Hassel
info@birkenhof-isi.de
+49 160-94845530
Licensed until 31 Dec 2022
Carina Heller
carina.heller@gmx.de
+49 171 273 0228
Licensed until 31 Dec 2022
Carolin Klein
c.s.klein33@gmail.com
Licensed until 31 Dec 2022
Caroline van de Bunt
bunt30@zonnet.nl
+31 653541601
Licensed until 31 Dec 2022
Carsten Eckert
c.eckert@ipzv.de
+49 173 5442200
Licensed until 31 Dec 2023
Christian Reischauer
christian.reischauer@gmx.net
+43 650 2296025
Licensed until 31 Dec 2021
Christoph Leibold
cleibold@icloud.com
+49 160 96407920
Licensed until 31 Dec 2021
Claus Haiden
claus@haiden.eu
+43 676 664 97 52
Licensed until 31 Dec 2022
Elisabeth Jansen
jansen@holar.is
+354 862 3788
Licensed until 31 Dec 2023
Eva Petersen
empetersen@t-online.de
+49 171-4585015
Licensed until 31 Dec 2022
Fi Pugh
fi@oldhillsicelandics.co.uk
+44 7967 217108
Licensed until 31 Dec 2023
Florian Schneider
florian.schneider@me.com
+49 171 2080010
Licensed until 31 Dec 2021
Frauke Walter
fraukewalter@yahoo.de
+49 160-3681179
Licensed until 31 Dec 2022
Friðfinnur Hilmarsson
anna-friffi@simnet.is
+354 868 0385
Licensed until 31 Dec 2022
Guðmundur Snorri Ólason
snorriolason@simnet.is
+354 861 2030
Licensed until 31 Dec 2022
Halldór Gunnar Victorsson
hallivic@hotmail.com
Licensed until 31 Dec 2022
Heri Djurhuus Dahl
hdd@betri.fo
+298 548698
Licensed until 31 Dec 2022
Hinrik Már Jónsson
hinrikmar@visir.is
+354 8636036
Licensed until 31 Dec 2022
Högni Fróðason
hognifroda@icloud.com
+49 173 2635865
Licensed until 31 Dec 2023
Hörður Hákonarson
hordur@inter.is
+354 8221231
Licensed until 31 Dec 2022
Horst Klinghart
horstklinghart@aol.com
+49 171 2323928
Licensed until 31 Dec 2022
Hulda G. Geirsdóttir
skjoni@simnet.is
+354 893 2028
Licensed until 31 Dec 2023
Inga Trottenberg
info@inga-trottenberg.de
+49 173-2411390
Licensed until 31 Dec 2022
Jacqueline Wahlström
nina.wahlstrom26@gmail.com
+46 70 580 09 26
Licensed until 31 Dec 2022
Jean-Paul Balz
jean-paul@feif.org
+41 79 301 82 87
Licensed until 31 Dec 2022
Jenny Göransson
dufa1@hotmail.com
+46 70 421 70 01
Licensed until 31 Dec 2022
Jens Füchtenschnieder
info@hestarkeppni.de
+49 171-6227839
Licensed until 31 Dec 2021
Jens Krarup Nielsen
jens.krarup@kf.dk
Licensed until 31 Dec 2022
Johan Häggberg
haggbergjohan2@gmail.com
+46 70 928 14 40
Licensed until 31 Dec 2022
Johannes Hoyos
johho@me.com
+43 699 15015590
Licensed until 31 Dec 2022
Josef Auer
nellyauer@gmx.at
+43 676 6206640
Licensed until 31 Dec 2023
Karin Hassing
k.hassing@icloud.com
+45 40784767
Licensed until 31 Dec 2022
Katharina Konter
k-konter@web.de
+49 17621257559
Licensed until 31 Dec 2022
Kristinn Bjarni Þorvaldsson
kblagnir@gmail.com
+47 95170244
Licensed until 31 Dec 2022
Laura Pihkala-Posti
laurapp.sihy@yahoo.com
+358 50 5304188
Licensed until 31 Dec 2022
Lena Lennartsson
lena@landsbergaislandshastar.se
+46 73 057 59 86
Licensed until 31 Dec 2022
Lisa Olovsson
lisaolov@gmail.com
+46 73 6621951
Licensed until 31 Dec 2023
Lise Brouér
lisebrouer@gmail.com
+45 20446116
Licensed until 31 Dec 2022
Lise Galskov
lg@pc.dk
+45 41532001
Licensed until 31 Dec 2022
Lutz Lesener
lutz@lesener.de
+49 151 22630821
Licensed until 31 Dec 2022
Malin Elmgren
meislandshastar@yahoo.se
+46 70 381 80 10
Licensed until 31 Dec 2022
Margrit Rusterholz
info@niederfeld.ch
+41 79 825 84 77
Licensed until 31 Dec 2022
Marion Heib
info@reiterstube-heib.de
+49 173 3011 739
Licensed until 31 Dec 2022
Mark Tillmann
mark_4781@yahoo.de
+49 177 7468306
Licensed until 31 Dec 2022
Markus Karrer
markuskarrer@bluewin.ch
+41 76397 73 56
Licensed until 31 Dec 2023
Marlise Grimm
grimm.basselthof@t-online.de
+49 172-8137939
Licensed until 31 Dec 2022
Martin Heller
ausbildung@ipvch.ch
+41 79 291 51 78
Licensed until 31 Dec 2022
Meike Loewe
meike@asshoff-loewe.de
Licensed until 31 Dec 2022
Nicolai Thye
nicolaithye@hotmail.com
Licensed until 31 Dec 2023
Nicole Kempf
nicole.kempf@t-online.de
+49 172-9390763
Licensed until 31 Dec 2021
Ólafur Árnason
olafurarnason2@gmail.com
+354 6954000
Licensed until 31 Dec 2023
Oliver Kubinger
style@oliverk.at
+43 664 2581976
Licensed until 31 Dec 2023
Per Kolnes
pkolnes@online.no
Licensed until 31 Dec 2022
Peter Häggberg
peter.haggberg@gmail.com
+46 70 3051188
Licensed until 31 Dec 2022
Petra Busam
ausbildung@oeiv.org
+43 650 5111177
Licensed until 31 Dec 2021
Petra van der Linden
info@fensalir.nl
+31 654623694
Licensed until 31 Dec 2022
Pétur Jökull Hákonarson
pjhfam@centrum.is
+354 892 7777
Licensed until 31 Dec 2022
Pétur Vopni Sigurðsson
petvsig@simnet.is
+354 8926686
Licensed until 31 Dec 2022
Pia Andréasson
pia_andreasson@hotmail.com
+46 70 471 72 97
Licensed until 31 Dec 2023
Pia Hansen
piaaha@gmail.com
+45 23300312
Licensed until 31 Dec 2022
Piet Hoyos
office@piethoyos.at
+43 699 13251965
Licensed until 31 Dec 2022
Pjetur N. Pjetursson
Pjeturp@simnet.is
+354 864295
Licensed until 31 Dec 2022
Roger Scherrer
praesident@ipvch.ch
+41 79 4378182
Licensed until 31 Dec 2022
Rune Svendsen
rune@teland.dk
+45 60483497
Licensed until 31 Dec 2022
Rupert Petschina
r.petschina@blattgruen.at
+ 43 676 934 2040
Licensed until 31 Dec 2021
Sandra Pohl
sandra_pohl@t-online.de
+49 170 3326003
Licensed until 31 Dec 2023
Sigríður Pjetursdóttir
siggapjeturs@simnet.is
Licensed until 31 Dec 2023
Sigurbjörn Viktorsson
simbiviktors@gmail.com
Licensed until 31 Dec 2022
Sigurður Kolbeinsson
dillakara@live.com
Licensed until 31 Dec 2022
Silke Feuchthofen
silke@feif.org
+49 171 4930938
Licensed until 31 Dec 2022
Sonja Mäsgen
s.maesgen@web.de
+49 171-8772994
Licensed until 31 Dec 2021
Sophie Kovac
Sophie_kovac@yahoo.de
+49 160 4475941
Licensed until 31 Dec 2022
Stefan Hackauf
stefan.h-89@web.de
+49 173 4112545
Licensed until 31 Dec 2022
Stefan Schenzel
stefan@kronshof.de
Licensed until 31 Dec 2022
Steindór Guðmundsson
steindorgud@gmail.com
+354 483 1715
Licensed until 31 Dec 2022
Susanne Braun
sbraunvet@googlemail.com
+49 172 4147964
Licensed until 31 Dec 2022
Susanne Brengelmann
Islandpferdehof.Brengelmann@t-online.de
+49 171 835 7737
Licensed until 31 Dec 2022
Susanne Jelinski
sport@oeiv.org
+43 676 7480038
Licensed until 31 Dec 2021
Svenja Braun
svenja.braun@gmx.de
+49 171-5386285
Licensed until 31 Dec 2022
Þorgeir Guðlaugsson
nornbael@planet.nl
+31 654215771
Licensed until 31 Dec 2022
Trausti Óskarsson
trausti79@hotmail.com
+43 664 5318382
Licensed until 31 Dec 2021
Uli Reber
info@lipperthof.de
Licensed until 31 Dec 2023
Uschi Heller-Voigt
info@vatlarblossi.ch
+41 79 374 88 96
Licensed until 31 Dec 2022
Valdimar Auðunsson
valdijon@gmail.com
+43 664 3016615
Licensed until 31 Dec 2023
Vicky Eggertsson
vickyundbeggi@t-online.de
+49 171-7560705
Licensed until 31 Dec 2023
Will Covert
president@icelandics.org
+1 805 688 1393
Licensed until 31 Dec 2022
CountryNameContact
AUSTRALIAIcelandic Horse Association of Australia
info@icelandichorses.org.au
AUSTRIASusanne Jelinski
sport@oeiv.org
+43 676 7480038
BELGIUMKristof Van Looy
info@bsijp.be
+32 497 83 40 54
CANADAChanel Robertson
mc.robertson2014@gmail.com
+1 778 808 5944
DENMARKEva Maria Grout
emg@islandshest.dk
FAROE ISLANDSValborg H. Laksáfoss
vl@mbm.fo
+298 292010
FINLANDTiina Savolainen
urheilu@islanninhevonen.net
FRANCEBerglind Margo Tryggvasdóttir
sport@chevalislandais.com
GERMANYStyrmir Árnason
sport@ipzv.de
+49 172 6855001
GREAT BRITAINMike Adams
sport@ihsgb.co.uk
+44 7785 908088
HUNGARYHungarian, Icelandic Equestrian Association
international@izlandilo.hu
ICELANDHulda Gústafsdóttir
hestvit@simnet.is
+354 8971744
ITALYSusanne Holl
susi@holl.or.at
+39 333 87 96 211
LIECHTENSTEINSigurdur Jensson
siggijens@simnet.is
+354 896 52 65
LUXEMBOURGKatja Schiltz
kschiltz@pt.lu
NETHERLANDSBert den Uijl
sport@nsijp.nl
+31 653959057
NEW ZEALANDSabine Reinert
secretary.icehnz@gmail.com
NORWAYBirgitte Lütken
sport@nihf.no
+47 41379295
SLOVENIARok Silc
rok.silc@gmail.com
SWEDENPeter Stålhammar
ps@japeko.se
+46 70 889 75 77
SWITZERLANDMathias Meier
sport@ipvch.ch
+41 79 619 19 18
UNITED STATES OF AMERICAMartin Nielsen
mknielsen72@gmail.com