Contacts

NameContact
Heimir Gunnarsson
avelsledare@sifavel.se
+46 720156125
Inge Kringeland
Chairperson
breeding@feif.org
+47 97560001
Johannes Amplatz
johannesamplatz@yahoo.de
+354 8518908
Maria Siepe-Gunkel
zucht@ipzv.de
+49 172 7927148
Þorvaldur Kristjánsson
thorvaldur@holt.is
+354 866 2199
NameContact
Elsa Albertsdóttir
elsa@rml.is
Heimir Gunnarsson
Chairperson
avelsledare@sifavel.se
+46 720156125
Rebecka Frey
rebfrey66@gmail.com
+46733666782
NameContact
Ágúst Sigurðsson
agust@kirkjubaer.is
+354 843 53 00
Licensed until 31 Dec 2021
Arnar Bjarki Sigurðarsson
sunnuhv@gmail.com
+354 846 9750
Licensed until 31 Dec 2021
Einar Ásgeirsson
einar.asgeirsson@gmail.com
+354 6610816
Licensed until 31 Dec 2021
Elisabeth Jansen
jansen@holar.is
+354 862 3788
Licensed until 31 Dec 2023
Elisabeth Marie Trost
elmt@mail.holar.is
+354 8521553
Licensed until 31 Dec 2023
Elsa Albertsdóttir
elsa@rml.is
Licensed until 31 Dec 2023
Eyþór Einarsson
ee@rml.is
Licensed until 31 Dec 2023
Friðrik Már Sigurðsson
fridrikms@gmail.com
+354 8997222
Licensed until 31 Dec 2023
Gísli Guðjónsson
gisli-@hotmail.com
Licensed until 31 Dec 2023
Guðlaugur V. Antonsson
gudlaugur.antonsson@mast.is
+354 858 0857
Licensed until 31 Dec 2023
Guðni Ágústsson
gudni.lena@z.lrf.se
+46 70 536 85 97
Licensed until 31 Dec 2023
Halla Eygló Sveinsdóttir
halla@rml.is
+354 863 1803
Licensed until 31 Dec 2023
Heiðrún Sigurðardóttir
heidrunrun@gmail.com
+354 6983950
Licensed until 31 Dec 2021
Heimir Gunnarsson
avelsledare@sifavel.se
+46 720156125
Licensed until 31 Dec 2022
Jens Füchtenschnieder
info@hestarkeppni.de
+49 171-6227839
Licensed until 31 Dec 2023
John Siiger Hansen
siiger@adr.dk
+45 4032 5749
Licensed until 31 Dec 2023
Jón Vilmundarson
vallarfox@gmail.com
Licensed until 31 Dec 2023
Marlise Grimm
grimm.basselthof@t-online.de
+49 172-8137939
Licensed until 31 Dec 2023
Nina Bergholtz
nina@himmelsrum.se
+46 70 743 07 09
Licensed until 31 Dec 2023
Óðinn Örn Jóhannsson
odinnoj@gmail.com
+354 8661230
Licensed until 31 Dec 2021
Per Kolnes
pkolnes@online.no
Licensed until 31 Dec 2021
Rebecka Frey
rebfrey66@gmail.com
+46733666782
Licensed until 31 Dec 2023
Silke Feuchthofen
silke@feif.org
+49 171 4930938
Licensed until 31 Dec 2023
Steinunn Anna Halldórsdóttir
sah@rml.is
Licensed until 31 Dec 2024
Sveinn Ragnarsson
sveinn@holar.is
+354 8611128
Licensed until 31 Dec 2023
Þorvaldur Kristjánsson
thorvaldur@holt.is
+354 866 2199
Licensed until 31 Dec 2023
Tom Buijtelaar
tom.buijtelaar@live.nl
Licensed until 31 Dec 2021
Valberg Sigfússon
valbergs@mi.is
+354 894 0999
Licensed until 31 Dec 2023
Víkingur Gunnarsson
vikingur@holar.is
+354 8646937
Licensed until 31 Dec 2023
William Flügge
william@c.dk
+45 21453010
Licensed until 31 Dec 2021
CountryNameContact
AUSTRALIAIcelandic Horse Association of Australia
info@icelandichorses.org.au
AUSTRIABarbara Kirchmayr-Urban
zucht@oeiv.org
+43 664 2503256
BELGIUMKristof Van Looy
info@bsijp.be
+32 497 83 40 54
CANADAArnold Faber
icelandichorse@tolthorse.com
+1 2503090504
DENMARKRune Hansen
rh@islandshest.dk
+45 61267762
FAROE ISLANDSRegin Johannessen
regin@betong.fo
+298 231501
FINLANDMarika Moring
jalostus@islanninhevonen.net
FRANCEConstance Pétillot
elevage@chevalislandais.com
GERMANYMaria Siepe-Gunkel
zucht@ipzv.de
+49 172 7927148
GREAT BRITAINEllen Brimble
breeding@ihsgb.co.uk
HUNGARYHungarian, Icelandic Equestrian Association
international@izlandilo.hu
ICELANDElsa Albertsdóttir
elsa@rml.is
ITALYEwald Schmid
info@wiedenhof.com
+39 3338561111
LUXEMBOURGMette Falconi
Mette@deBurca.org
+352 621 26 58 36
NETHERLANDSCarla Kemme-Kroonsberg
bestuur@nsijp.nl
NEW ZEALANDTracy Taylor
tracy11pete@gmail.com
NORWAYIngeborg Björk Steinsdóttir
avl@nihf.no
+47 48345938
SWEDENHeimir Gunnarsson
avelsledare@sifavel.se
+46 720156125
SWITZERLANDPetra Liggenstorfer
zucht@ipvch.ch
+41 79 4660101
UNITED STATES OF AMERICAVirginia Lauridsen
breeding@icelandics.org