Trainer / Instructor of the Year 2023

January 8 2024 | Education, General

The following trainers/instructors were nominated by their national associations this time  (in alphabetical order): Dana Hausherr (Switzerland), Emma Möller Ljungqvist (Sweden), Fia Bergman (Finland), Jacqueline Van Den Heuvel (Belgium), Jana Meyer (United States), Lena Maxheimer (Germany), and Þorsteinn Björnsson (Iceland).

If you want to know more about the Trainer/Instructor of the Year award and the trainers/instructors of the past years, you can find out on the FEIF website.

The voting for the Trainer/Instructor of the Year for 2023 has ended.  The results will be announced at the FEIF Conference in February 2024.