Trainer of the Year Voting

January 6 2019 | Education

We are excited to announce the nominees for the Trainer/Instructor of the Year 2018! The honor is awarded to seven well-known, active trainers from Finland, Denmark, Germany, the United States, Belgium, Iceland and Norway. Voting is open to everyone from now until January 20.

The winner will be announced at the FEIF Conference in Berlin (February 1-2, 2019).