World Championships 2017

March 19 2017 | World Championships

17 countries registered to participate in the World Championships 2017 in Oirschot, Netherlands, by nominating team leaders for sport and breeding (in alphabetic order): Austria, Belgium, Canada, Denmark, Faroe Islands, Finland, France, Germany, Great Britain, Iceland, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Sweden, Switzerland and the United States of America. More information and details about riders and horses will be available about two weeks before the start of the event of the year 2017!