Team Competition – FEIF YouthCup 2014

July 20 2014 | Youth Work

The winning team was in 2014 the team called “THE INCREDIBLES” with the following team members: Lizzy Franck, LU, Ayla Marquenie, FR, Pia Schörghuber, AT, Britta van der Linden, NL, Franziska Mueser, DE, Stefanie Suter, CH with their Team Leader Ásta Mary Stefánsdóttir from Iceland.