FEIF Feather Prize 2014: Britta van der Linden

July 20 2014 | Youth Work

The judges at the FEIF YouthCup 2014 awarded Britta van der Linden with the FEIF Feather Prize 2014. The aim of this prize is to encourage good riding and good horsemanship, a tribute to feather light riding. The awarded rider sets an example to the Icelandic Horse World. Previously awarded riders are Bergþór Eggertsson, Snorri Egholm Þorsson, Anne Stine Haugen, Bo Cavens, Guðmundur Einarsson, Ástríður Magnúsdóttir, Lena Trappe, Andrea Balz, Stian Pedersen, Þorvaldur Árni Þorvaldsson, Frauke Schenzel and Stephanie Nielsen.