New members FEIF Sport Judges Committee

June 23 2013 | Sport

Two new members have been appointed to the FEIF Sport Judges Committee: Mark Tillmann (DE) and Nicolai Thye (DK). They replace Bent Rune Skulevold (DK) and Hulda G. Geirsdóttir (IS), both decided to step down.
The other members are Halldór Gunnar Victorsson (IS), Lutz Lesener (DE) and Þorgeir Guðlaugsson (NL).