Eva Maria Gerlach Award 2012

July 15 2012 | Youth Work

Five participants of the FEIF Youth Cup 2012 in Verden (D) did receive the Eva Maria Gerlach Award 2012, for being the most versatile riders (in alfabetical order): Carolin Nase (Cavallo Champions), Johanna Kirchmayr (Fast & Furious), Lisa Kroon (Hurricane Horse Riders), Seraina Stalder (Cavallo Champions) and Vanja Roulin (Draumur). These riders did also receive a free entrance ticket for the World Championships 2013 in Berlin!