International Pace Championship 2010

September 22 2010 | Sport

The International Pace Championship 2010 got very good response. More riders than usual participated from many FEIF countries: Austria, Switzerland, France, the Netherlands, Denmark, Sweden, Norway, Iceland and Germany. Some new ideas came up, like a Pace Cup, a combination calculated out of PP1, the races and SpeedPass, or a national ranking.
Melanie Müller (DE) with Bjarkar frá Þverá, Skíðadal [IS1995165800] turned out to be the overall Pace Champion. Marie Lange-Fuchs with Omi från Stav [SE2002101107] received silver.