Eva-Maria Gerlach Award 2010

July 18 2010 | Youth Work

5 Young Riders have been awarded with the Eva-Maria Gerlach Award 2010 at the YouthCup 2010 in Kalø (DK): Bo Cavens (NL), Carolin Nase (D), Elisabeth Marie Mai (D), Lisa Kroon (NL) and Tora Lindheim (N). Apart from the honour they will receive free entrance tickets for the World Championships 2011 in St Radegund (A).
The prize is awarded in honour of former Director of Youth Work Eva-Maria Gerlach and is handed out at the FEIF YouthCup to the 5 most promising and versatile young riders.