Sport Judges at World Championships 2009

April 24 2009 | Sport

The list of Sport Judges at the World Championships 2009 in Brunnadern (CH) has been changed slightly, as Tómas Ragnarsson isn’t able to be a judge. Ann Winter has been appointed in his place.
The list is as follows: Chief judge is Einar Ragnarsson, Deputy Chief Judge Claudia Glück. 11 Judges have been appointed by the member associations, 4 others by a selection committee. The 15 judges are: Ann Winter, Åsa Eriksson, Christian Reischauer, Eva Petersen, Karin Hassing, Fi Pugh, Laura Pihkala-Posti, Meike Löwe, Nicolai Thye, Per Kolnes, Rune Svendsen, Sophie Kovac, Þorgeir Guðlaugsson, Uschi Heller-Voigt, Will Covert.