Sport Judges at World Championships 2009

March 25 2009 | Sport

The list of Sport Judges at the World Championships 2009 in Brunnadern (CH) has been set. Chief judge is Einar Ragnarsson, Deputy Chief Judge Claudia Glück. 11 Judges have been appointed by the member associations, 4 others by a selection committee. The 15 judges are: Asa Ericsson, Christian Reischauer, Eve Petersen, Karin Hassing, Fi Pugh, Laura Pikhala Posti, Meike Löwe, Nicolai Thye, Per Kolnes, Rune Svendsen, Sophie Kovacs, Tómas Ragnarsson, Þorgeir Guðlaugsson, Uschi Heller Voigt, Will Covert.