Elections of FEIF Board Members

March 2 2009 | Conference

At the Delegates’ Assembly 2009 the FEIF Board Members Wolfgang Berg, Marko Mazeland, Jón Albert Sigurbjörnsson and Jens Iversen were re-elected unanimously.
The minutes of the Delegates’ Assembly and the minutes of the department meetings will be published as soon as possible to provide you with more information about conclusions and plans for future work.