Eva-Maria Gerlach Award 2008

July 21 2008 | Youth Work

The Eva-Maria Gerlach Award 2008 has been awarded to Kai Anna Braun (D), Hannah Chmelik (A), Larissa Kejwal (D), Anne de Lannoy (NL) and Ástríður Magnúsdóttir (IS). Ástríður Magnúsdóttir was also awarded with the FEIF Feather Prize 2008.
The prize is made in honour of former Director of Youth Work Eva-Maria Gerlach and is handed out at the FEIF YouthCup to the 5 most promising and versatile young riders.