New FEIF Sport Judges Committee

June 25 2008 | Sport

A new FEIF Sport Judges Committee has been established. The members are Markus Karrer (CH), Nicolai Thye (DK), Rune Svendsen (N), Þorgeir Guðlaugsson (NL) and Uschi Heller-Voigt (CH). This committee operates under the umbrella of the FEIF Sport Committee; the members are appointed by the Director of Sport. However the members were proposed by the International Sport Judges, after an election among this group of 74 persons. This is the result of proposals a working group, in order to bring more strucuture in the organisation and support for FEIF International Sport Judges.