Changes in Breeding Committees

February 21 2007 | Breeding

Inge Kringeland (NO) stepped down as member of the Breeding Registration Group (and by consequence, of the Breeding Committee). Mike Edwards (GB) has been elected in his place. Two new members have been elected in the Breeding Judges Committee: Hallgrímur S. Sveinsson (IS) and Barbara Frische (DE).
Members of the Breeding Committee are now Director of Breeding Marlise Grimm (DE), John Siiger Hansen (DK) and Mike Edwards (GB).