Four new members in Sport Committee

February 16 2007 | Sport

The Annual Sport Meeting in Glasgow elected 4 new members in the FEIF Sport Committee. Four positions were open for elections as Lena Lennartsson and Michaela Adalsteinsson decided to step down after a long membership of the Sport Committee. Jens Iversen and Marlise Grimm have to give priority to their work as members of the Board of FEIF.
The newly elected members are Alexander Sgustav (AT), Florian Schneider (DE), Jens Krarup Nielsen (DK) and Nicolai Thye (DK). The other members are Marko Mazeland (Chairman) and Sigurður Sæmundsson (IS).