FEIF Feather Prize 2005

August 9 2005 | General

The FEIF Feather Prize 2005 has been awarded by the Board of FEIF to Stian Pedersen (NO), competing with Jarl frá Miðkrika – IS1995184968 at the World Championships 2005.
The FEIF Feather Prize for Horsemanship and Feather Light Riding is awarded once a year to a rider that sets an example to all with his fine riding style.
The Board has been advised by the FEIF Licensed Judges (Sport and Breeding). Previous winners are Þorvaldur Árni Þorvaldsson (IS, 2004), Frauke Schenzel (DE, 2003) and Stephanie Nielsen (DK, 2002).