World Championships: 14 Countries

April 18 2005 | Sport

14 Countries are participating in the World Championships 2005 in Norrköping, Sweden: Iceland, Norway, Sweden, Finland, Denmark, Germany, the Netherlands, Great Britain, France, Switzerland, Austria, United States, Canada and Faroer Islands.
The World Championships 2005 will take place in Norrköping (SE), August 1-7.