Norsk Islandshestforening (NIHF)
 Back  Print
Other countries
AT AU BE CA CH DE DK FI FO FR GB HU IS IT LI LU NL NO NZ SE SI US
 

Website nihf.no/
Member since1971

Year20192018201720162015

Members2,2002,1802,2502,2132,199
Clubs3232323232
Registered Horses (alive)14,02113,75113,46413,26013,169
Foals born and registered200246210259269
Registered Breeding Shows56444
Fully assessed stallions in breeding shows2626172523
Fully assessed mares in breeding shows4331214344
Registered WorldRanking Events67888
Other Sport Events2627307073
Gæðingakeppni Events56453
Riders at WorldRanking Events 157152159180167
Horses at WorldRanking Events186190207231216
International Sport Judges (resident)22222
International Breeding Judges (resident)12222
Trainers / Instructors - Level 1 (resident)102102102105105
Trainers / Instructors - Level 2 (resident)2525252727
Trainers / Instructors - Level 3 (resident)1010111111
TI411111
Young Horse Trainers (resident)11111
Advanced Horse Trainers (resident)-----

From 2013 on the number of horses is provided by WorldFengur.

Office

Anine Lundh Grimstadgata 30H
NO-0464 Oslo
NORWAY
T +47 48058008
E post@nihf.no

Chairperson

Even Hedland  
M +47 90856758
E leder@nihf.no

Breeding

Even Hedland  
M +47 90856758
E leder@nihf.no

Education

Ine Smedbakken  
M +4798604227
E du@nihf.no

Leisure Riding

Kari Egelandsdal  
M +47 918 98 940
E bub@nihf.no

Sport

Jofrid Åsland  
M +47 93882341
E sport@nihf.no

Youth Work

Kari Egelandsdal  
M +47 918 98 940
E bub@nihf.no

PR

Mette Sattrup  
M +47 90088530
E forum@nihf.no

Secretary

Hilde Widerberg  
M +47 91341961
E sekretaer@nihf.no

WorldFengur Registrar

Nils-Ole Gilde  
M +47 98463840
E stambok@nihf.no

WorldRanking Registrar

Mathilde Hjort  
M +4790281260
E mattyhjort@gmail.com

FEIF Breeding Judges

Per Kolnes Nesheimsvegen 24
NO-5563 Førresfjorden
NORWAY
License until: 31-Dec-2020
T +47 97051048
E pkolnes@online.no

Breeding Ringmasters

Inge Kringeland  
M +47 97560001
E breeding@feif.org
Morten Sæterhaug  
M +47924 62 635
E nz.jakt@gmail.com
I www.kvistli.no
Nils-Ole Gilde  
M +47 98463840
E stambok@nihf.no
Sigtryggur Bendiktsson  
M +47 95991148
E avl@nihf.no
Stine Nekstad Jensen  
M +47 97079898

FEIF Sport Judges

Per Kolnes Nesheimsvegen 24
NO-5563 Førresfjorden
NORWAY
License until: 31-Dec-2021
T +47 97051048
E pkolnes@online.no
Rune Svendsen Sörig Engvej 35
DK-9881 Bindslev
DENMARK
License until: 31-Dec-2021
M +45 60483497
E rune@teland.dk

TiH judges (2018)

An-Magritt Morset Hegstad  
M +47 91582795
E anmagritt.hegstad@gmail.com
Rune Henne  
T +47 69827828
M +47 905 54 182
E my.langh@gmail.com

Trainers / Instructors Level 4

Erik Andersen Hemfosa gard
SE-SW13793 Tungelsta
SWEDEN
M +46 730873117
E erikandersen60@gmail.com

Trainers / Instructors Level 3

An-Magritt Morset Hegstad Stugudalsveien 2310
NO-7590 Tydal
NORWAY
M +47 91582795
E anmagritt.hegstad@gmail.com
I www.stugudalshester.no/
Anne Velund Holstadgutua 76
NO-2848 Skreia
NORWAY
T +47 974 04 189
E anne.velund@outlook.com
Bernt Severinsen Øvre Havnås gård, Lieråsen 7
NO-1850 Mysen
NORWAY
T +47 93030407
E severinsen@online.no
I www.hestelivet.no/
Bjørn Roar Larsen NORWAY
T +44 7707723858
E to-ska@online.no
Camilla Mood Havig Tangenveien 869
NO-2337 Tangen
NORWAY
M +47 90151168
E flugsvinn@hotmail.com
Christina Lund Frøbergveien 206
NO-2320 Furnes
NORWAY
T +47 98070014
E christina@froberg.no
May Stene Uranusveien 51
NO-3055 Krokstadelva
NORWAY
T +47 93257187
E maystene@hotmail.no
Nils Christian Larsen Krøjgårdvej 25 Gjellerup
NO-7400 Herning
NORWAY
T +45 27895153
E contact@kronholt.dk
I kronholt.dk/
Rune Svendsen Sörig Engvej 35
DK-9881 Bindslev
DENMARK
M +45 60483497
E rune@teland.dk
I no.teland.dk/
Stian Pedersen Hjelvik
NO-6387 Vågstranda
NORWAY
T +47 91189869
E stallsp@gmail.com
I stallsp.no/

Trainers / Instructors Level 2

André Ziemann NORWAY
E a-zieman@online.no
Anette Brungot Dahl Storebø, Omtvedtvegen 44
NO-3830 Ulefoss
NORWAY
T +4746851963
E anetted@online.no
Anita Nielsen Rypeveien 6
NO-4878 Grimstad
NORWAY
T +47 95059037
E anielsen@getmail.no
Anne-Margrethe A. Sæterhaug Kvistli Islandshester
NO-2584 Dalhoen
NORWAY
T +47920 37 398
E post@kvistli.no
I www.kvistli.no
Åse Jorunn Fylling Kviljo
NO-4550 Farsund
NORWAY
T +47 97507386
E aasejorunn11@hotmail.com
Camilla Li Sørmesse vn 723
NO-2610 Mesnali
NORWAY
T +47 978 70 309
E info@mesna.no
I www.mesna.no/
Charlotte Goverud Jensen Hvittingfossvn 465
NO-3090 Hof
NORWAY
T +47 45602029
E cha-jens@online.no
Christina Frandsen Holte Heslandsveien 115
NO-4517 Mandal
NORWAY
T +47 90516510
E christina_frandsen_holte@hotmail.com
Ellen Skavahaug Stiklestad
NO-7650 Verdal
NORWAY
T +47 93217625
E elle-ska@online.no
I www.stiklestadgarden.no/
Espen Mørch Andersen Kirkeveien 4, Prestegården
NO-2340 Løten
NORWAY
T +47 93638094
E hesteespen@hotmail.com
I www.hesteespen.no/
Hilde Orkelbo Madland Gøysa
NO-4110 Forsand
NORWAY
T +47 41631453
E hildemadland@gmail.com
I www.goysa.no/
Ida Berger Tollefsrudvegen 66
NO-2850 Lena
NORWAY
T +47 95128774
E ida_berger@hotmail.com
Ida Sørensen Åsveien 563
NO-2332 Åsvang
NORWAY
M +47 92447293
E ida.sorensen@hotmail.com
Jannike Nørkov Stall Tinna, Buåas Indre
NO-7550 Hommelvik
NORWAY
T +47 991 04 719
E post@stalltinna.no
I stalltinna.no/
Kari Anne Høe Strømmen Ree Gård
NO-3534 Sokna
NORWAY
T +47 92432853
E k-stro@online.no
I www.norsksalsenter.no/
Kristoffer Hauger Sørmessenvegen 723
NO-2610 Mesnali
NORWAY
T +47 95035603
E info@mesna.no
I www.mesna.no/
Lillian Kvalen Ramslandveien 246
NO-4640 Søgne
NORWAY
T +47 94868619
E l.kvalen@hotmail.com
Maria Elisdottir Svankild
NO-7243 Kvenvær
NORWAY
T +47 975 83 683
E m.elisdottir@gmail.com
Perly Anett Fossan Espedalsvegen 174, Fossanmoen
NO-4110 Forsand
NORWAY
T +47 994 30 829
E fossanmoen@fossanmoen.no
I www.fossanmoen.no/
Rune Espeland Kvelland
NO-4580 Lungdal
NORWAY
T +47 40248270
E espelandrune@gmail.com
Rune Henne Delingsrudveien 351, Sætra Islandshestgård
NO-1850 Mysen
NORWAY
T +47 69827828
M +47 905 54 182
E my.langh@gmail.com
I www.runeogmy.no/
Siri Aas NORWAY
T +47 90104600
M post@patrusli.no
Steinar Myhre Olum
NO-3520 Jevnaker
NORWAY
T +47 92851253
E steinar.myhre@skanska.no
Stine Ellingsen Tuveng Moen Gård
NO-2500 Tynset
NORWAY
T +47 91692093
E post@tuvengmoengard.no
I www.tuvengmoengard.no/
Tina Kalmo Pedersen Kalmo Gård, Askveien 39
NO-3404 Lier
NORWAY
M +47 95703600
E tina.pedersen@yahoo.no
I www.tina-kalmo.com/

Trainers / Instructors Level 1

Andrea Becker-Merok Selnesveien 1711
NO-9042 Laksvatn
NORWAY
T +47 90975828
E andrea.becker-merok@uit.no
Anine Lundh Grimstadgata 30H
NO-0464 Oslo
NORWAY
T +47 48058008
E post@nihf.no
Anita Maurstad Kvaløyvegen 108
NO-9013 Tromsø
NORWAY
T +47 97065578
E anita.maurstad@uit.no
Anja Broch Solendveien 254
NO-5936 Manger
NORWAY
T +47 41456733
E anjaeb@hotmail.com
I www.123hjemmeside.no/radoyridesenter/
Anne Follaug Håvundv 267
NO-3746 Skien
NORWAY
M +47 95938444
E to-fol@online.no
Åshild V. Strøm Askelandsveien 221
NO-5570 Aksdal
NORWAY
M +47 920 97 469
E a.vestbo.strom@gmail.com
Aslaug Helgen Faksdal
NO-7856 Jøa
NORWAY
T +47 99 40 68 60
E ahelgen@hotmail.com
Birgitta Kollind Gullbergsvägen 59
SE-511 59 Kinna
SWEDEN
T +46 70 7265847
E vragarden@telia.com
Bjarni Gudmundsson Buås Indre
NO-7550 Hommelvik
NORWAY
T +47 97973728
E bjarni@stalltinna.no
I stalltinna.no/
Bodil Boasson Nordre Dal
NO-1480 Slattum
NORWAY
M +47 90054333
E bboasson@online.no
Britt Helene V. Lindheim Heddevegen 37
NO-3550 Gol
NORWAY
T +47 47805909
E britt.lindheim@gmail.com
Carolin Storebø Nesbøvegen 107
NO-5419 Fitjar
NORWAY
M +47 950 51 060
E carolinstorebo@hotmail.com
I www.stallvikamyr.com/
Caroline H. Jakobowitz Egnervegen 144
NO-2024 Kløfta
NORWAY
M +4748241573
E carolinejacobowitz@gmail.com
Cathrine Fodstad Myrvangen
NO-2500 Tynset
NORWAY
T +47 47375561
E post@myrvangen.no
I www.myrvangen.no/
Cecilie Flydahl Grøtta
NO-6320 Isfjorden
NORWAY
T +47 41103213
E cflydahl@hotmail.com
Charlotte Wiggen Gargiaveien 70
NO-9518 Alta
NORWAY
M +4790929991
E charlottewiggen@hotmail.com
Dagne B Gruszewski Åslandsgrend 200
NO-3070 Fyresdal
NORWAY
T +47918 14 392
E dagne97@hotmail.com
Elin Johanssen Lølandsveien 88
NO-4520 Lindesnes
NORWAY
T +47 95874781
E lolandshester@gmail.com
Eline Grindflekk Granås NORWAY
E eline@rendalenfjellridning.no
Elisa Kartum
NO-7520 Hegra
NORWAY
T +47 91164605
E elisa@kartum.no
Elisabeth Saga Svenskerudveien 30
NO-3825 Lunde
NORWAY
T +47 901 50 835
E siddi@online.no
Elise Lundhaug Damveien 9
NO-3050 Mjøndalen
NORWAY
T +47 90953679
E elise.lundhaug@hotmail.com
I stallmyra.no/
Ellinor Moen Lerbrua
NO-6642 Stangvik
NORWAY
T +47 90928115
E lerbrua@hotmail.com
I www.stall-lerbrua.com/
Erika Zacharoff Nordjordvegen 5
NO-2372 Brøttum
NORWAY
T +47 934 14 859
E erika.zacharoff@gmail.com
Gitte Vestergaard Laursen DENMARK
Grete Handeland Kværnelandsveien 121
NO-4323 Sandnes
NORWAY
T +47 975 48 131
E grete_handeland@hotmail.com
I tryggvi.no/
Gry Hagelund Løken vegen 56
NO-2344 Ilseng
NORWAY
T +47 90 95 32 57
E gry_hagelund@yahoo.no
Gry Merethe Reinsnos Selnesveien 1195
NO-9042 Laksvatn
NORWAY
T +47 99163539
E reinsnosgry@gmail.com
Gry Nergård Folldalsvegen 3190
NO-2580 Folldal
NORWAY
T +47 913 37 019
E gry-e-n@online.no
I www.ryttercoachen.no/
Guro Hoem NORWAY
Guro Kylling Kanada 22
NO-3830 Ulefoss
NORWAY
M +47 97149127
E kyguro@gmail.com
Guro Sørumshaugen Wilhelm K. Størensvei 55
NO-7048 Trondheim
NORWAY
M +47 93011201
E guro.soerumshaugen@gmail.com
Hallvard Kjøllmoen Steien Framistujordet 68
NO-2582 Grimsbu
NORWAY
M +47 46887246
E hallvard.steien@live.no
Hannah Johannesen Liveien 6a
NO-4018 Stavanger
NORWAY
M +47938 43 647
E hannahannahjohannesen99@gmail.com
Hanne F. Bjørkøy Tovhusvegen 1
NO-2618 Lillehammer
NORWAY
M +4748170882
E hanne@bjorkoy.com
Hanne Westvang Klokkeveien 2
NO-3482 Tofte
NORWAY
T +47450 02 498
E hanne@westvang.org
Heidi Ann Berg Forbregdsmyra 143
NO-7650 Verdal
NORWAY
T +47 97720593
E heidiannberg@gmail.com
Hilde Karin Skogly Kolonien 55
NO-2335 Stange
NORWAY
T +47 90980668
E hilka-s@frisurf.no
Hulda Lilý Sigurdadottir Ulefossveien 614
NO-3729 Skien
NORWAY
T +47 45273123
E gotti711@hotmail.com
Ida Tokheim Vestbø
NO-6391 Tresfjord
NORWAY
T +47 928 41 796
E ida_tok@hotmail.com
Ingeborg Ivesdal Forsand
NO-4110 Forsand
NORWAY
T +47 94842187
E ingeborg.ivesdal@gmail.com
Inger-Lise Fosmo Faksgaard Grytenholm Isigard, Solgløttveien 34
NO-2848 Østre Toten
NORWAY
M +47 41243209
E inger-lise-fosmo@live.no
I www.isigard.no/
Ingrid Diesen Jansen Krokvegen 54
NO-2320 Furnes
NORWAY
T +47 95977799
E ingrid_sepa@hotmail.com
Ingrid Marie Larsen Myravegen 38
NO-6393 Tomrefjord
NORWAY
T +47404 89 858
E ingrid.marie.larsen@hotmail.com
Ingvill Aarseth Årsethaugen 37
NO-6057 Ellingsøy
NORWAY
T +47 922 61 994
E ingvillaarseth@gmail.com
Iren Haugan Rettedalsbakkane 43
NO-4110 Forsand
NORWAY
T +47 99361001
E irenhaugan@hotmail.com
Jane Dye Sjursen Frøyerveien 31
NO-4328 Sandnes
NORWAY
T +47986 47 038
E janesjursen@gmail.com
Jofrid Åsland Seldalveien 55
NO-4308 Sandnes
NORWAY
M +47 93882341
E sport@nihf.no
I baklia.no/
Julie Holtesmo Kvarvvegen 220
NO-2647 Sør-Fron
NORWAY
M +47 97617899
E julieholtesmo@live.no
Kaia Valand Hjorteland Harkmarksveien 22
NO-4516 Mandal
NORWAY
T +47 95 38 765
E kvh@ca-consult.no
Karen Fosså Handeland Kvernlandsveien 117
NO-4323 Sandnes
NORWAY
T +47 91871497
E post@tryggvi.no
I tryggvi.no/
Kari Egelandsdal Juterudäsen 19C
NO-3141 Slependen
NORWAY
M +47 918 98 940
E bub@nihf.no
Karoline Wåsjø Heisholtveien 76
NO-3830 Ulefoss
NORWAY
T +47907 97 960
E karoline.wasjo@gmail.com
Kristine Berthelsen Åslandsgrend 200
NO-3870 Fyresdal
NORWAY
T +47 410 22 563
E krbrth14@gmail.com
Kristine Langenes Knutsen Freyasdalsveien 33
NO-4631 Kristiansand
NORWAY
T +47 47665362
E kristine.langenes@outlook.com
Lene Wilhelmsen Brokskarvegen 754
NO-9057 Vikran
NORWAY
T +47 92605392
E lenewilhelm@hotmail.com
Lillian Margit Frøitland Tveit
NO-4735 Evje
NORWAY
M +47 453 90 175
E margit.froitland@gmail.com
Line Nord Stølan Tørrlendvegen 544
NO-6630 Tingvoll
NORWAY
T +47412 30 408
E line@stall-stolan.no
Maiken Skoie Brendebakken 94
NO-4534 Øyslebø
NORWAY
T +47 906 81 815
E m.skoie93@gmail.com
Malene Høgvall Nilsen Steinbekkveien 2
NO-1472 Fjellhamar
NORWAY
T +47 90229098
E malenenilsen@outlook.com
Maren Brandal Kvenndalsveien 50
NO-4790 Lillesand
NORWAY
T +47 48216467
E maren.brandal@gmail.com
Maria Waagan Tennfjord
NO-Ridesenter
NORWAY
T +47 41201576
E alasgarden@hotmail.com
I www.stallwaagan.com/
Marianne Kønig Straumen
NO-6980 Askvol
NORWAY
T +47 98611148
E pokkigutt@gmail.com
Marie Nygård Skregelid Raunveien 3
NO-4371 Egersund
NORWAY
T +47 97510787
E marie_nyg@hotmail.com
Mariken Halland Søvigheia 64
NO-4645 Nodeland
NORWAY
T +47 415 53 399
E marikenh@hotmail.com
Marthe Farstad Toven
NO-7021 Trondheim
NORWAY
T +47 45287288
E mtoven94@gmail.com
May Kristin Madland Brekko 178
NO-4330 Ålgård
NORWAY
T +47 478 54 949
E mkmadland@gmail.com
Mette Steffensen Fossanmoen
NO-4110 Forsand
NORWAY
M +4747973623
E steffensen.forsand@gmail.com
I www.fossanmoen.no/
Mia Møller Zinoberveien 19
NO-758 Oslo
NORWAY
T + 47 97199448
E mia@aars.no
Mirjam Tryggvadottir Andreas Grøttingsveg17C
NO-2408 Elverum
NORWAY
T +47 97076973
E miri@live.no
Misty Knowlton Åsavegen 314
NO-2266 Arneberg
NORWAY
T +47 46440249
E misty2@online.no
Mona Andreassen Krogstad Hennisandvegen 45
NO-2150 Årnes
NORWAY
T +47 41200912
E la-luna@live.no
I www.laluna-gard.com/
Monica Hjelle Burmavegen 445
NO-2662 Dovre
NORWAY
M +4790087613
E monica@storengen.no
Monika Kaald NORWAY
T +47 982 05 353
M monika@kaald.no
Morten Sæterhaug Kvistli Islandshester
NO-2584 Dalhoen
NORWAY
M +47924 62 635
E nz.jakt@gmail.com
I www.kvistli.no
My Langhed Sætra Islandshestgård Delingsrudveien 351
NO-1850 Mysen
NORWAY
T +47 90554736
M + 47 69 82 78 28
E my.langh@gmail.com
I www.runeogmy.no/
Nadia Torsvik Einerveien 2
NO-1470 Lørenskog
NORWAY
T +47 95207606
E nadia.torsvik@hotmail.com
Nina Ekle Eklesspannveien 80
NO-7036 Trondheim
NORWAY
T + 47 971 58 350
E ninaekle@hotmail.com
Nina Fesche Fjellskarveien 46
NO-3070 Sande
NORWAY
T +47 90949216
E arvakur@msn.com
Nina Fossum Kristensen Østegårdsveien 59
NO-1903 Gan
NORWAY
T +47 90758773
E nonni_best@hotmail.com
Pernille Pettersen Leirådalsvegen 153
NO-7656 Verdal
NORWAY
T +47 984 59 166
E pernille-p@hotmail.no
Rannveig Obrestad Skasvn. 93
NO-4354 Vold
NORWAY
T +47 97510491
E rann_veig@hotmail.com
Rebekka Morset KveMøstadalgsvegen 257
NO-7234 Ler
NORWAY
M +47 922 12 349
E rmorset@hotmail.com
Rita Sæther Håkøyvn 42
NO-9105 Kvaløya
NORWAY
T +47 98 20 25 20
E rita.saether@havbruksstasjonen.no
Siren Frandsen Holte Heslandsveien 115
NO-4517 Mandal
NORWAY
T +47 90920838
E siren_frandsen_holte@hotmail.com
Siri Standal Åsmarkveien 1401
NO-2365 Åsmarka
NORWAY
T +47 41528570
E mortenh7@online.no
I aasli-ridesenter.origo.no/
Sofie Grenholm Tomterna 25
SE-91831 Sävar
SWEDEN
M +46 768115713
E sofie.grenholm@gmail.com
Solveig Vik Holbergsgate 22
NO-4306 Sandnes
NORWAY
T +47 90025837
E solveigiren@hotmail.com
Steinar Clausen Kolnes Halseidveien 340
NO-5500 Haugesund
NORWAY
M +47 970 14 051
E steinarkolnes@live.no
Tina Oppen Myllaveien 44
NO-2742 Grua
NORWAY
M +4797080752
E tinaoppen@gmail.com
Tine Askvik Lossius Idsevegen 283
NO-4102 Idse
NORWAY
T +47 97514696
E tialo@online.no
Tine Sand Sandvn. 5
NO-1389 Heggedal
NORWAY
T +47 41268532
E ljufur65@hotmail.com
Tone Egelandsdal Muningt 3
NO-4306 Sandnes
NORWAY
T +47 996 09 992
E tone.egelandsdal@lyse.net
Tonje Adelsten Lyngås Stensetveien 118
NO-3300 Hokksund
NORWAY
T +47 95452642
M +47 95993662
E tonje.lyngaas@gmail.com
Tonje Solem Kjær Elsbergs vei 11
NO-1540 Vestby
NORWAY
T +47 920 67 485
E tonje805@hotmail.no
Tonje Vassli NORWAY
E tonjetusenbein@hotmail.com
Torstein Fossan Espedalsvegen 174, Fossanmoen
NO-4110 Forsan
NORWAY
T +47 909 86 637
E fossanmoen@fossanmoen.no
I www.fossanmoen.no/
Torunn Hovde Lundealleen 19
NO-3534 Sokna
NORWAY
T +47 48119014
E toruhov@online.no
Trine Jonassen Kjekstadvegen 75
NO-4888 Homborsund
NORWAY
T +47 905 13 688
E tine@katur.no
Veronica Høgsveen Våland Kvernelandsvegen 311
NO-4346 Bryne
NORWAY
T +47 95199884
E veronica_vaaland@hotmail.com
I www.stall-vestbo.com/
Veronika Lian Fjellbekkvegen 9
NO-4355 Kverneland
NORWAY
M +47413 82 307
E veronikalian@hotmail.com
Vivi Olaug Lundal Gnr 101 Bnr 6
NO-5548 Fjæra
NORWAY
T +47 92034293
E vivi@stall-lundal.no

Young Horse Trainers

Cathrine Fodstad Myrvangen
NO-2500 Tynset
NORWAY
T +47 47375561
E post@myrvangen.no
I www.myrvangen.no/

TiH instructors level 1-3 (2018)

An-Magritt Morset Hegstad Stugudalsveien 2310
NO-7590 Tydal
NORWAY
M +47 91582795
E anmagritt.hegstad@gmail.com
Bernt Severinsen Øvre Havnås gård, Lieråsen 7
NO-1850 Mysen
NORWAY
T +47 93030407
E severinsen@online.no
Rune Henne Delingsrudveien 351, Sætra Islandshestgård
NO-1850 Mysen
NORWAY
T +47 69827828
M +47 905 54 182
E my.langh@gmail.com

TiH instructors level 1 (2018)

My Langhed Sætra Islandshestgård Delingsrudveien 351
NO-1850 Mysen
NORWAY
T +47 90554736
M + 47 69 82 78 28
E my.langh@gmail.com

Awarded with the FEIF Award

Tone Kolnes  
T +47 5277 3416
M +47 9009 7596
E t.kolnes@online.no

 
Last update: 12-Feb-2020 16:02:36 UTC